MMPR Staff Directory

Sales Staff

George Lynch, President/CEO
608.755.0144 Ext. 111
george@mmprinc.net

Aaron Schmitz, Sales
608.755.0144 Ext. 112
aaron@mmprinc.net

Heather Schumacher, Sales
608.755.0144 Ext. 114
heather@mmprinc.net

Greg Bienema, Sales/Art Director
608.755.0144 Ext. 113
bines@mmprinc.net

Todd Champion, Sales/Art
608.755.0144 Ext. 121
todd@mmprinc.net

Mary Waterbury, Sales
608.755.0144 Ext. 120
mary@mmprinc.net

Michelle Stathopoulos, Sales
608.755.0144 Ext. 117
michelle@mmprinc.net

Administrative Staff

Lori Schneider, Purchasing
608.755.0144 Ext. 115
lori@mmprinc.net

Rachel Hansen, Accounting
608.755.0144 Ext. 124
rachel@mmprinc.net

Marissa Soto, Billing/HR
608.755.0144 Ext. 116
marissa@mmprinc.net

Jim Miller, Operations/Production
608.755.0144 Ext. 128
jim@mmprinc.net

facebook facebook Login
facebook

MMPR Staff Directory

Sales Staff

George Lynch, President/CEO
608.755.0144 Ext. 111
george@mmprinc.net

Aaron Schmitz, Sales
608.755.0144 Ext. 112
aaron@mmprinc.net

Heather Schumacher, Sales
608.755.0144 Ext. 114
heather@mmprinc.net

Greg Bienema, Sales/Art Director
608.755.0144 Ext. 113
bines@mmprinc.net

Todd Champion, Sales/Art
608.755.0144 Ext. 121
todd@mmprinc.net

Mary Waterbury, Sales
608.755.0144 Ext. 120
mary@mmprinc.net

Michelle Stathopoulos, Sales
608.755.0144 Ext. 117
michelle@mmprinc.net

Administrative Staff

Lori Schneider, Purchasing
608.755.0144 Ext. 115
lori@mmprinc.net

Rachel Hansen, Accounting
608.755.0144 Ext. 124
rachel@mmprinc.net

Marissa Soto, Billing/HR
608.755.0144 Ext. 116
marissa@mmprinc.net

Jim Miller, Operations/Production
608.755.0144 Ext. 128
jim@mmprinc.net